Skip to main content
Linda Adams Electronic Resources Technician ladams@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5338
Mitchell Bresett-McCormick ODY Service Desk Coordinator mbresett@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5337
Melissa Burchard Science Library Coordinator mburchard@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5400
Carol Cady GIS Map Specialist ccady@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5824
Rhonda Courtney Research & Instruction Librarian rcourtney@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5479
Julia Courtney ILL Technician jcourtney@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5485
Gwen Cunningham Science Librarian gcunningham@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5405
Renee Dominie Acquisitions Assistant rdominie@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5332
Paul Doty Special Collections & Archives Librarian pdoty@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5483
Christian Exoo Building Supervisor cexoo@stlawu.edu (315) 229-1814
Briana Felice Building Supervisor bfelice@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5452
Emileen Garvin Budget and Administrative Coordinator egarvin@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5778
Michelle Gillie Collection Development/Acquisitions Librarian mgillie@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5834
Paul Haggett Archivist's Assistant phaggett@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5956
Anna Knapp-Peck Science Library Assistant aknapp@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5403
Lori Locke Circulation Assistant llocke@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5170
Lucia Pawlowski Director of the Munn Center WORD Studio lpawlowski@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5720
John Payne Director of Libraries jpayne@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5424
Nicole Roche Digital Project Support Assistant nroche@stlawu.edu
Kate Salathé Systems Librarian ksalathe@stlawu.edu (315) 229-1823
Rick Sprague Director of ODY Building Services rsprague@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5815
Emma Turell Cataloging Technician eturell@stlawu.edu
Eric Williams-Bergen Director of Research & Digital Scholarship ewilliamsbergen@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5453
Arline Wolfe Music Library Supervisor & Arts Metadata Technician awolfe@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5799