Skip to main content
Linda Adams Electronic Resources Technician ladams@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5338
Mitchell Bresett-McCormick Library Service Desk Coordinator mbresett@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5337
Melissa Burchard Science Library Coordinator mburchard@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5400
Carol Cady GIS Map Specialist ccady@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5824
Gwen Cunningham Science Librarian gcunningham@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5405
Melody Denny WORD Studio Director mdenny@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5720
Briana Diienno Special Collections Assistant and ILL Technician bfelice@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5956
Renee Dominie Acquisitions Assistant rdominie@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5332
Paul Doty Special Collections & Archives Librarian pdoty@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5483
Christian Exoo Building Supervisor cexoo@stlawu.edu (315) 229-1814
Emileen Garvin Budget and Administrative Coordinator egarvin@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5778
Michelle Gillie Collection Development/Acquisitions Librarian mgillie@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5834
Anna Knapp-Peck Science Library Assistant and ILL Technician aknapp@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5403
Lori Locke Circulation Assistant llocke@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5170
John Payne Director of Libraries jpayne@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5424
Casey Roberson Research and Instruction Librarian croberson@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5479
Nicole Roche Digital Scholarship Specialist nroche@stlawu.edu (315) 229-1838
Kate Salathé Systems Librarian ksalathe@stlawu.edu (315) 229-1823
Rick Sprague Director of ODY Building Services rsprague@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5815
Emma Turell Cataloging Technician eturell@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5330
Eric Williams-Bergen Director of Research & Digital Scholarship ewilliamsbergen@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5453
Arline Wolfe Music Library Supervisor & Arts Metadata Technician awolfe@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5799